Allergy Info: | Contains Gluten: made from Wheat flour |
---|---|
Dairy Absent | This product does not contain dairy, milk, butter, ghee, paneer, yogurt, eggs or any animal based products |
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.